About Livinup
Human beings' life-long efforts are to continuously create a happy space that is no longer a small place to live. Like mansions, community environment and commercial convenience, external MRT, HSR, and airport physical and intangible extension There is no stop, such as daylight, wind direction, vision, etc.,
Digital environment
3G, 4G, 5G network also came into effect in various platforms ... that is, survival is no longer between a small point or line, but in a huge 3D stereo space, the changes can be imagined. Some accumulated experience in pursuit of the evolution , hoping to leave some traces in the history of human evolution.
Livinup's Concept
Livinup was also the motivation for ascension, from the invention of electricity by Franklin in the 18th century to the invention of electric lights by Edison, a breakthrough that has transformed human life from .
Livinup's philosophy
In addition to improving the human civilization and civilization, we pay more attention to the development of a more civilized civilization. Nowadays, with the market demand, we only start with some automatic and user-friendly devices and improve the human waste of resources. Thousands of miles to understand the situation at home The beginning of tangible space to expand into a larger space for the main to reach home warm, feel at ease outside the realm.
Start Your Livinup !

Information

OK

Warning

OK

關於Livinup
人類窮畢生的努力是不斷創造一個幸福的空間,而這個空間已經不是小小的居所而已,像豪宅、到社區環境、商業便捷之外,對外的捷運、高鐵、機場有形及無形的延伸從沒有停歇,如日光、風向、視野..等,對人類文明的要求也與日俱增.
數位時代來臨
3G, 4G, 5G 網路各種平台也因應而生…也就是生存不再是在一個小小的點或線之間,而是在一個巨大的3D立體空間,其中的改變可想而知。有視於人類的演進追求也貢獻了一些累積的經驗, 希望在人類演進歷史中留下一些痕跡。
Livinup 意義
Livinup 是提升的意思也是起而行的動力,從18世紀富蘭克林發明電到愛迪生發明電燈,這個突破使人類生活不斷改變免於困苦、貧窮、飢餓、但是也破壞了地球的生態。
Livinup 的理念
Livinup 是抱著一個理想除了改進人類生活現實文明之外更注意於生態的文明發展,我們現今配合市場需求僅就一些自動,人性化智慧宅裝置,改善人類浪費資源的問題為起點,試想你可以在千里之外了解家裡的狀況始有形的空間加大延伸成為更大的主體空間達到在家溫馨、在外安心的境界。
享受 Livinup 的智慧生活 !

Information

OK

Warning

OK